如何为 Ubuntu 安装 F-Spot 图片管理器

安装- f-spot-ubuntu

F-Spot

该项目是死F-Spot从存款官员,因为Ubuntu 16.04. 查看此报告 错误 .

F-Spot 是个人照片的经理, 单用户 (我们必须采取预防措施,然后再移动他的照片集 ), 为 GNOME . 它用C写 # 并使用单声道和Gtk #.

Jpeg, Gif, Png, Svg, CR2, 国家能源局, Pef, 原始, Tiff, ORF, 战略论坛, DNG, CRW, Ppm, MRW, 皇家空军, Bmp).

它支持标记管理 (按关键字搜索), EXIF 和 XMP 元数据. 它有编辑功能 (旋转, 种植, 红眼治疗 …) 和颜色调整 (颜色, 亮度, 对比, 语气, 饱和, 温度). 它最终允许导出到 Web ( Flickr , 23 , 皮卡萨网 , 斯穆格穆格 , Facebook 并创建一个网页库来浏览照片的集合,特别是标记).

一个f点力正在寻找 “标记” (或关键字): 显然可以结合 每张照片有几个标签, 然后,通过在酒吧研究中处理每个标签,可以多种方式完成搜索 :

  • 或 (前: 标签1 或标签2): 让 2 双击, 双击 “标签1”, 然后双击 “标签2”
  • 和 (如: 标签1和标签2): 单击 / 下降 “标签2” 自 “标签1”
  • 无 (前: 礼仪1 没有礼仪2): 非常实用地找到照片 “雅克” 未显示的 “雷蒙德”. 副 2 带 AND 方法的标签, 然后右键单击标签 2 并选择 “排除标记的照片标签2”

安装- f-spot-ubuntu

安装

本节仅适用于之前的版本 Ubuntu 16.04.

只需单击 f 点 安装

注意

单击照片的缩略图时, 我有这个窗口出现

F-Spot

这意味着照片已被手动移动或删除.

由 f 点存储的照片缩略图在哪里?

缩略图存储在隐藏的文件夹中 .缩略 图个人文件夹.

因此,它是 “有用”, 保存照片时, 还要保存此目录 (以及 f 点配置目录). 否则, 重新安装后, 每次查看一系列导致显示时速度缓慢的照片时,缩略图将自动重新创建.

f 点类照片如何?

导入照片时, 根据每张照片元数据中包含的日期和时间对副本进行点出:

[ 图片文件夹 • 年度文件夹 • 月文件夹 • 天文件夹.

重新安装后如何导出标签组织

重新安装 Ubuntu 版本时 (不是升级), 备份照片,但当您将其导入到新安装的 f-Spot 版本时, 它将不会重组标签组织 (将其存储在导入的标签中) 那里是戏剧.

为了避免这种情况,我们必须已经在 f 点中配置 编辑 » 首选项 并勾选了第一个框 在文件中写入元数据 (警告要求从使用 F 点开始激活此选项). 然后你必须:

  • 备份文件 .配置 / f 点 / 照片.db个人文件夹 在旧系统上,
  • 然后从旧标签系统复制文件 (照片.db 文件) 隐藏在文件夹中 .配置 / f 点 .

您可能还喜欢

关于作者: 管理员

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

How to Install F-Spot Picture Manager for Ubuntu


The project is dead F-Spot was removed from deposits official since Ubuntu 16.04. See this report bug .

F-Spot is a manager of personal photos, single-user (we must take precautions before moving his collection of photos ), for GNOME . It is written in C # and using Mono and Gtk #.


It supports tag management (search by keyword), EXIF and XMP metadata. It has editing functions (rotation, cropping, red-eye treatment …) and color adjustment (colors, brightness, contrast, tone, saturation, temperature). It finally allows exports to the Web ( Flickr , 23 , Picasa Web , SmugMug , Facebook and creating a web gallery to browse a collection of photos by tag in particular).

One f-spot forces is looking to “tag” (or keyword): it is obviously possible to combine several tags per photo, and then the search can be done in multiple ways by handling each label in bar research :

  • OR (ex: Label1 OR Label2): Make 2 double-clicks, double-click on “Label1”, then double-click on “Label2”
  • AND (eg: Label1 AND Label2): Click / drop “Label2” to “Label1”
  • SANS (ex: Etiquette1 without Etiquette2): very practical to find the photos of “Jacques” on which does not appear “Raymond”. Associate 2 labels with the AND method, then right-click on Label2 and choose “Exclude labeled photos Label2”

install- f-spot-ubuntu


This section applies only to versions before Ubuntu 16.04.

Simply click f-spot to install


When I click on the thumbnail of a photo, I have this window that appears


This means that the photo has been moved or deleted manually.

Where are thumbnails of photos managed by f-spot stored?

The thumbnails are stored in the hidden folder .thumbnails your personal folder.

It is thus “useful”, when you save your photos, to also save this directory (as well as the f-spot configuration directory). Otherwise, after a reinstallation, the thumbnails will automatically re-create each time you view a series of photos causing slowness at the time of the display.

How does f-spot class photos?

When importing photos, f-spot the copies according to the date and time contained in the metadata of each photo:

⇒ Pictures folder ⇒ year folders ⇒ month folders ⇒ days folder.

How to export the label organization after a re-installation

When you re-install a version of Ubuntu (not an upgrade), you back up your photos but when you import them to the f-Spot version of your new installation, it will not recompose the label organization (It stores them in imported label) and there it is the drama.

To avoid this we must already have configured in f-spot Edit → Preferences and ticked the first box Write metadata in the file (WARNING requires this option to be activated from the start of your use of F-Spot). Then you have to:

  • Make a backup of the file .config / f-spot / photos.db your personal folder on the old system,
  • Then copy the file from the old system of labels (photos.db file) in the folder hidden .config / f-spot .

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *